Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

Contact us
Select language
DMN-WESTINGHOUSE DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK
Our ever growing global distributor network ensures that no matter where you are we are always nearby.
View all distributors
Offices DMN-WESTINGHOUSE
The Netherlands+31 252 361 800
Germany Office+49 4181 931 40
Germany Factory+49 7584 9220 0
United Kingdom+44 1249 818 400
INDIA CLUSTER+91 9940482573

USA

DMN, Incorporated

220 South Woods St.
West Memphis, AR 72301

T 870-733-9100
F 870-733-9101
Sales.US@dmnwestinghouse.com

General Inquiries

Tjeerd Mulder
M +1 870-733-9100 #120
General Manager
t.mulder@dmnwestinghouse.com

Sales

Jared Para
M +1 901-218-4573
Key Account Manager
j.para@dmnwestinghouse.com

Chris Williams
M +1 901-493-2242
Key Account Manager
c.williams@dmnwestinghouse.com

After Market / Inside Sales

Amy Berry
T +1 870-733-9100 #110
After Market Sales Administrator
a.berry@dmnwestinghouse.com

Scott Alvarado
T +1 870-733-9100 #113
Inside Sales Specialist
s.alvarado@dmnwestinghouse.com

Service

Rusty Ketchum
T +1 870-733-9100 #112
Engineering / Service Manager
r.ketchum@dmnwestinghouse.com

General

Amy Turner
T +1 870-733-9100 #100
Office Manager / Accounting
a.turner@dmnwestinghouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..