Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

Contact us
Select language
DMN-WESTINGHOUSE DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK
Our ever growing global distributor network ensures that no matter where you are we are always nearby.
View all distributors
Offices DMN-WESTINGHOUSE
The Netherlands+31 252 361 800
Germany Office+49 4181 9314 0
Germany Factory+49 7584 9220 0
United Kingdom+44 1249 818 400
INDIA CLUSTER+91 9940482573

United Kingdom

DMN UK Ltd

Units 1 & 2, 9 Harris Road
Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9PT, UK

T +44 1249 818 400
F +44 1249 818 410
dmn.uk@dmnwestinghouse.com

Company reg no. 3617220
VAT no. GB713526846

UK & Ireland

General Manager
Dave Howell
T +44 1249 818 401
d.howell@dmnwestinghouse.com

Area Sales Manager - South & South West
Colin Dunford
T +44 7741 590 431
c.dunford@dmnwestighouse.com

Area Sales Manager - North West & Scotland
Chris Berry
T +44 7798 200 230
c.berry@dmnwestinghouse.com

Sales Engineer
Daniel Fitch
T +44 1249 818 403
d.fitch@dmnwestinghouse.com

Sales Engineer
Jack Rendell
T +44 1249 818 400
j.rendell@dmnwestinghouse.com

Service Manager
Andrew Sutton
T +44 7780 661 848
a.sutton@dmnwestinghouse.com

Morris Couplings & Spares Sales
Lorraine Strubin
T +44 1249 818 405
l.strubin@dmnwestinghouse.com

Sales & Office Coordinator
Sharon Mansell
T +44 1249 818 409
s.mansell@dmnwestinghouse.com

Account Manager and Office Administrator
Linda Harrison
T +44 1249 818 406
l.harrison@dmnwestinghouse.com

Southern Africa

Distributor
Renato Albrecht
T + 27 11 478 2404
info@bulktechnik.co.za

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..