Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

+31 252 361 800
Select language

United Kingdom

DMN UK Ltd

Units 1 & 2, 9 Harris Road
Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9PT, UK

T +44 1249 818 400
F +44 1249 818 410
dmn.uk@dmnwestinghouse.com

Company reg no. 3617220
VAT no. GB713526846

UK & Ireland

General Manager
Dave Howell
T +44 1249 818 403
d.howell@dmnuk.com

Area Sales Manager - (South / South West)
Colin Dunford
T+44 7741 590431
c.dunford@dmnuk.com

Area Sales Manager - (North West & Scotland)
Tom Bibby
T +44 7825 665000
t.bibby@dmnuk.com

Sales Engineer
Chris Berry
T +44 1249 818404
c.berry@dmnuk.com

Sales Engineer
Daniel Fitch
T +44 01249 818400
d.fitch@dmnuk.com

Service Manager
Andrew Sutton
T +44 7780 661 848
a.sutton@dmnuk.com

Senior Sales & Applications Engineer
Dave Howell
T +44 1249 818 403
d.howell@dmnuk.com

Morris Couplings & Spares Sales
Lorraine Strubin
T +44 1249 818 405
l.strubin@dmnuk.com

Sales & Office Co-ordinator
Sharon Mansell
T +44 1249 818 409
s.mansell@dmnuk.com

Accounts Manager and Office Adminstrator
Linda Harrison
T +44 1249 818 406
l.harrison@dmnuk.com

Southern Africa

Distributor
Renato Albrecht
T + 27 11 478 2404
info@bulktechnik.co.za

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..