Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

+31 252 361 800
Select language

The Netherlands

DMN-WESTINGHOUSE Netherlands

Gieterij 3
NL-2211 WC Noordwijkerhout
+31 252 361 800
sales@dmnwestinghouse.com

Company registration no. 28053301
VAT no. NL007935286 B01

Sales

Mario Janssen
T +31 252 361 874
M +31 6 40 46 26 09
Sales Director
m.janssen@dmnwestinghouse.com

Outside Sales 

Benelux, Scandinavia, Baltic States
Rob van Zetten
Senior Account Manager - Global Key Account Manager Aquaculture
M +31 6 36 49 18 67
r.v.zetten@dmnwestinghouse.com

Emile van Varsseveld
Account Manager
+31 252 361 883
e.varsseveld@dmnwestinghouse.com

Aquaculture
Claus Groner
M +49 151 109 635 78
Global Sales Manager Aquaculture
c.groner@dmncomponents.com

Rob van Zetten
M +31 6 36 49 18 67
Senior Account Manager - Global Key Account Manager Aquaculture
r.v.zetten@dmnwestinghouse.com

Middle East, Africa, Asia and Oceania
Stan Wijnands
M +31 6 22 91 80 44
Account Manager 
s.wijnands@dmnwestinghouse.com

Rob Leighton
M +44 7387 939390
Account Manager
r.leighton@dmnwestinghouse.com

Latin America, Southern Europe, Turkey and Israel
Johanna Baart-Ritsma
M +31 6 54 61 55 77
Business Development Manager
j.baart@dmnwestinghouse.com

Inside Sales

Ton van Santen: +31 252 361 853
Amosh Veeramani: +31 252 361 819
Jantina Tolen: +31 252 361 821
Tim van Dijk: +31 252 361 878
Roel de Lange: +31 252 361 833
Hugo van Ginhoven: +31 252 361 839 
sales@dmnwestinghouse.com

Aftersales Service & Maintenance

Aftersales algemeen
T +31 252 361 820

Constant Mieremet
T +31 252 361 822
Aftersales Coordinator
service@dmnwestinghouse.com

Arie Driessen
T +31 252 361 888
Aftersales Coordinator
service@dmnwestinghouse.com

Shenny Stevens
T +31 252 361 852
Aftersales Coordinator
service@dmnwestinghouse.com

 

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..