Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

+31 252 361 800
Select language

INDIA CLUSTER

DMN INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

2nd Floor, No. 28 GNT Road
SF No. 58/2A, Thandalkalani
Puzhal, Tiruvallur
Chennai 600066. Tamilnadu, India

T +91 9940482573
india@dmnwestinghouse.com

Warehouse & Service Centre

T-48, SIDCO Women's Industrial Estate
Tirumullaivoyal
Chennai 600066. Tamilnadu, India   

Satellite Office

C-25, Incuspaze
1965, Alembic City
Alembic Road, Gorwa
Vadodara 390003
Gujarat. India

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Abhishek Ranjan
M +91 8925599111
Managing Director
a.ranjan@dmnwestinghouse.com

SALES & AFTER SALES

Jaivignesh S
M +91 8925599103
Senior Engineer – Sales & After Sales
India Cluster
s.jaivignesh@dmnwestinghouse.com

Tushar Bhagyavant
M +91 8925599107
Senior Sales Engineer – West & Central
India Cluster
t.bhagyavant@dmnwestinghouse.com

Ravinder Solanki
M +91 8925599108
Sales Engineer – North
India Cluster
r.solanki@dmnwestinghouse.com

APPLICATION & SERVICE

Premkumar S
M +91 8925599102
Manager – Application & Service Support
India Cluster
s.premkumar@dmnwestinghouse.com

Purushothaman K
M +91 8925599104
Senior Service Engineer
India Cluster
k.purushoth@dmnwestinghouse.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Regina Amalraj
M +91 8925599101
Senior Manager – Business Operations & Marketing
India Cluster
a.regina@dmnwestinghouse.com

Gopinath Rao
M +91 8925599105
Senior Executive – Accounts & Administration
India Cluster
r.gopinath@dmnwestinghouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..