Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

Contact us
Select language
DMN-WESTINGHOUSE DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK
Our ever growing global distributor network ensures that no matter where you are we are always nearby.
View all distributors
Offices DMN-WESTINGHOUSE
The Netherlands+31 252 361 800
Germany Office+49 4181 931 40
Germany Factory+49 7584 9220 0
United Kingdom+44 1249 818 400
INDIA CLUSTER+91 9940482573

INDIA CLUSTER

DMN INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

2nd Floor, No. 28 GNT Road
SF No. 58/2A, Thandalkalani
Puzhal, Tiruvallur
Chennai 600066. Tamilnadu, India

T +91 9940482573
india@dmnwestinghouse.com

Warehouse & Service Centre

T-48, SIDCO Women's Industrial Estate
Tirumullaivoyal
Chennai 600066. Tamilnadu, India   

Satellite Office

C-25, Incuspaze
1965, Alembic City
Alembic Road, Gorwa
Vadodara 390003
Gujarat. India

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Abhishek Ranjan
M +91 8925599111
Managing Director
a.ranjan@dmnwestinghouse.com

SALES & AFTER SALES

Jaivignesh S
M +91 8925599103
Assistant Sales Manager - South
India Cluster
s.jaivignesh@dmnwestinghouse.com

Tushar Bhagyavant
M +91 8925599107
Assistant Sales Manager - West & Central
India Cluster
t.bhagyavant@dmnwestinghouse.com

Ravinder Solanki
M +91 8925599108
Senior Sales Engineer - North
India Cluster
r.solanki@dmnwestinghouse.com

ENGINEERING & OPERATION

Premkumar S
M +91 8925599102
Senior Manager - Application & Operation Management
India Cluster
s.premkumar@dmnwestinghouse.com 

SERVICE

Aruldos R
M + 91 8925599100
Manager - After Sales & Service 
India Cluster
r.aruldos@dmnwestignhouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..