Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

Contact us
Select language
DMN-WESTINGHOUSE DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK
Our ever growing global distributor network ensures that no matter where you are we are always nearby.
View all distributors
Offices DMN-WESTINGHOUSE
The Netherlands+31 252 361 800
Germany Office+49 4181 9314 0
Germany Factory+49 7584 9220 0
United Kingdom+44 1249 818 400
INDIA CLUSTER+91 9940482573

Germany Office

DMN Schüttguttechnik GmbH

Lanzstraße 1
21244 Buchholz i.d. Ndh, Germany

Tel. +49 4181 931 40
Fax +49 4181 931 490

dmn.sgt@dmnwestinghouse.com

Company registration no. HRB 3929 Tostedt
VAT no. DE116156689

General Manager
Jens Peters
j.peters@dmnwestinghouse.com

Inside Sales Manager
Klaus Meinke
+49 4181 9314 - 25
+49 178 893 1400
k.meinke@dmnwestinghouse.com

Inside Sales Manager
Phil Ole Schmidt
+ 49 4181 9314 - 12
po.schmidt@dmnwestinghouse.com

Inside Sales Manager
Tim Bublitz
+ 49 4181 9314 - 50
t.bublitz@dmnwestinghouse.com

Aftersales Manager
Andre Leipold
+49 4181 9314 - 14
a.leipold@dmnwestinghouse.com

Aftersales Manager
Tim Schumacher
+49 4181 9314 - 19
t.schumacher@dmnwestinghouse.com

Order Processing Aftersales
Jennifer Günther
+49 4181 9314 - 15
j.gunther@dmnwestinghouse.com

Invoicing
Anika Jauert
+49 4181 9314 - 18
a.jauert@dmnwestinghouse.com

Order Processing
Jutta Ludwigkeit
+49 4181 9314 - 11
j.ludwigkeit@dmnwestinghouse.com

Order Processing
Klaudia Kosik
+49 4181 9314 - 10
k.kohsik@dmnwestinghouse.com

Order Processing
Sonja Hoffmann
+49 4181 9314 - 16
s.hoffmann@dmnwestinghouse.com

Order Processing
Karla Meier-Gefe
+49 4181 9314 - 16
k.meier-Gefe@dmnwestinghouse.com

Order Processing
Christin Bellmann
+49 4181 9314 - 21
cb@dmn-sgt.com

Documentation
Rene Schubach
Doku@dmn-sgt.com

Austria

MAK Vertrieb und Service GmbH
Tel : +43 732 341572 0
office@mak.co.at
www.mak.co.at

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Sklenar s.r.o.
Tel : +420 465 677 640
sklenar@sklenar.cz
www.sklenar.cz

Poland

Albertech s.c.
Tel +48 22 835 30 11
albertech@albertech.pl
www.albertech.pl

Slovenia

Denco d.o.o.
Tel +386 1 4253210
denco@telemach.net

Switzerland

AZ Fittings
Tel +41 (0)71 383 10 83
info@azfittings.com
www.azfittings.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..