Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

Contact us
Select language
DMN-WESTINGHOUSE DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK
Our ever growing global distributor network ensures that no matter where you are we are always nearby.
View all distributors
Offices DMN-WESTINGHOUSE
The Netherlands+31 252 361 800
Germany Office+49 4181 931 40
Germany Factory+49 7584 9220 0
United Kingdom+44 1249 818 400
INDIA CLUSTER+91 9940482573

France

DMN France SAS

Abbaye Royale de Yerres
20, rue Raymond Poincaré
F-91330 Yerres, France

Tel. +33 1 69 49 85 70
Fax +33 1 69 49 85 79
contact@dmnwestinghouse.com

Company registration no. 445275282 RCS EVRY
VAT no. FR58445275282

Responsables Régionaux

Responsable Commercial Nord
Dorian Leplatre
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 75
Portable +33 7 69 76 46 14
d.leplatre@dmnwestinghouse.com

Responsable Commercial Nord-Ouest
Fabien Weisang
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 76
Portable +33 6 30 73 63 27
f.weisang@dmnwestinghouse.com

Responsable Commercial Sud

Gilles Benhamron
Tel +33 4 91 82 14 03
Portable +33 6 77 17 30 79
g.benhamron@dmnwestinghouse.com

Responsable Commercial Est
Hervé Riou
Tel +33 9 67 07 35 27
Portable +33 6 31 48 66 91
h.riou@dmnwestinghouse.com

Responsable Commercial Ouest
Jean-Yves Tallon
Tel + 33 2 48 57 18 07
Portable 06 07 33 31 71
jy.tallon@dmnwestinghouse.com

Commerciaux internes

Marie-Ange Boisseau
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 73
ma.boisseau@dmnwestinghouse.com

Harry Oliveira (Responsable Après-Ventes)
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 77
h.oliveira@dmnwestinghouse.com

Loris Rodriguez
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 78
l.rodriguez@dmnwestinghouse.com

Camille Fabre
Tel +33 1 80 45 03 06
c.fabre@dmnwestinghouse.com

Service administratif

Sigrid Riboteau
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 74
s.riboteau@dmnwestinghouse.com

Caroline Verdavaine (Administration des Ventes)
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 70
contact@dmnwestinghouse.com

Direction

Benoît Drouilly
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 71
b.drouilly@dmnwestinghouse.com

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..