Cookies Consent Popup

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

+31 252 361 800
Select language

France

DMN France SAS

Abbaye Royale de Yerres
20, rue Raymond Poincaré
F-91330 Yerres, France

Tel. +33 1 69 49 85 70
Fax +33 1 69 49 85 79
contact@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Company registration no. 445275282 RCS EVRY
VAT no. FR58445275282

Responsables Régionaux

Responsable Commercial Nord
Dorian Leplatre
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 75
Portable +33 7 69 76 46 14
d.leplatre@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Responsable Commercial Nord-Ouest
Fabien Weisang
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 76
Portable +33 6 30 73 63 27
f.weisang@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Responsable Commercial Sud

Gilles Benhamron
Tel +33 4 91 82 14 03
Portable +33 6 77 17 30 79
g.benhamron@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Responsable Commercial Est
Hervé Riou
Tel +33 9 67 07 35 27
Portable +33 6 31 48 66 91
h.riou@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Responsable Commercial Ouest
Jean-Yves Tallon
Tel + 33 2 48 57 18 07
Portable 06 07 33 31 71
jy.tallon@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Commerciaux internes

Marie-Ange Boisseau
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 73
ma.boisseau@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Harry Oliveira (Responsable Après-Ventes)
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 77
h.oliveira@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Loris Rodriguez
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 78
l.rodriguez@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Camille Fabre
Tel +33 1 80 45 03 06
c.fabre@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Service administratif

Sigrid Riboteau
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 74
s.riboteau@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Caroline Verdavaine (Administration des Ventes)
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 70
contact@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Direction

Benoît Drouilly
Tel +33 1 69 49 85 71
b.drouilly@dmn-westinghouse.fr

Newsletter

What's happening? Be the first to know.

Subscribe for insider info about our latest news, products, promotions and events.

Thank you!

Something went wrong.

One moment..